YouTube Facebook Instagram

Telegram Viber Skype Messenger WhatsApp

Frequently asked questions

Can't find your question? Ask in contact form.

What is the price of our company's services?

The cost of our services depends on the package you choose. Detailed information about support packages can be found here. If you travel with us, the cost of clinics and medical centers' services does not increase, and you pay for all services to the cash desk of a medical institution - we do not charge any medical services

What does our company do?

Our company organizes treatment of foreign citizens in Belarus. You can get a free consultation and we will help you plan your treatment course, the timing and cost of your stay in Belarus. We will select the most comfortable clinic for you and an experienced doctor who will prepare an individualized plan for your treatment remotely (online). Our company's members will check the validity of the treatment plan drawn up by the clinic and arrange an appointment with a doctor before you arrive. If it is necessary, we can find you a transfer and help plan your route and get a visa, book a hotel room or apartment. We provide round-the-clock support, as well as mobile communication with Internet, organize leisure and delivery of medicines. We undertake any organizational issues of your trip.

What do you need to get treatment in Belarus?

To get medical care in Belarus, you just need to contact us in any way convenient for you and send us the necessary medical documentation. You will receive an online free consultation and an individual treatment plan for your problem, so you will be able to plan the timing and cost of your trip. Our individual approach and personal help staff allows you to choose the the best situation for your personal needs. From choosing the correct clinic to personal assistance to help with your travel, transport and accommodations.

How do I book a medical appointment?

When Belarusian doctors draw up an individual treatment plan for your, you can plan your travel dates that are convenient for you and we will book all the necessary appointments with a doctor in advance for you.

Should I pay for treatment in local currency or home currency?

You can pay in cash in Belarusian rubles (‎BYN) at the clinic cash desk or with Visa / Master Card in any currency.

How and when i should pay for medical services?

The calculation is made on the basis of an agreement with the clinic. A single medical service is paid on the fact of its provision, a comprehensive (for example, inpatient care or dental prosthetics) services are paid for in two stages: prepayment (hospital stay and estimated treatment cost) with subsequent final settlement.

How is escorting and support of the patient performed?

The scope of support services depends on the package of services you choose. You can find more information about support packages here. Our individual approach and personal help staff allows you to choose the the best situation for your personal needs. From choosing the correct clinic to personal assistance to help with your travel, transport and accommodations.

What if the patient does not speak Russian?

As an additional service, we can select for you an English-speaking attendant who can solve all organizational issues and help you to have a high-quality communication with doctors.

Is it possible to translate documents into English?

Yes, of course, all medical documents received in Belarus can be translated into English by professional translators.

We give you a SIM card, how will it be useful?

The SIM card provides you remote support of our company's members, Internet access and the ability to connect with your family and friends.

How much one can spend on food in Minsk in average?

Minsk has an extensive network of catering establishments: modern cozy coffee shops, fast food and eateries (for example, € 3 per roll in Mirage or € 7-10 full lunch in the Lido chain), cafes and restaurants (average bill for two with alcohol € 25-40), as well as a huge selection of pubs, beer restaurants, cocktail bars and clubs.

Can I pay for goods and services by card in Belarus?

Yes, of course, it is possible to pay by Visa / MasterCard cards in Belarus.

What is the average cost of living in Minsk?

The cost of living in Minsk may be different and depends on your budget. The most inexpensive option of housing in the Belarusian capital is an apartment for rent and it will cost from € 30 per day. The cost of a night in a hostel in a common room starts from € 8 per night, and a hotel room will cost from € 45 in three-star hotels and from € 130 to five-star. Depending on the supporting package you choose, booking of accommodation for you may be included in the price.

How to get from the airport?

Minsk National Airport is 42 km from the city. You can get from it to Minsk by bus and minibus (traffic interval is 20-30 minutes, they arrive at the Central Bus Station, the price is about € 2 per ticket, and it takes about an hour to get to the point of destination). Alternative options - call a cab via an application Uber, Yandex.Taxi or IQ Taxi (with the ability to pay by card) or catch a cab "from the board" right at the airport. In addition, there is the possibility of renting a car. Depending on the supporting package you choose, a meeting at the airport may be included in the price.

What public transport is in Minsk?

There are all types of public transport in Minsk - buses, trolley buses, trams, route taxis (mini-buses called "marshrytka") and subways (two lines, the cost of the trip is about € 0.25). There are no night buses in Minsk and the metro is open until 00.40 Taxi services in Minsk are not very expensive and you can call a cab by numbers 7788, 135, 157, 152, 107, 7500, and also use a taxi through UberBy, Yandex.Taxi or IQ Taxi applications ( with the possibility of payment by card). Recently, car sharing is available in Minsk using Anytime or Vezuha applications.

Where I can exchange money?

The national currency in Belarus is the Belarusian ruble BYN and it is the only possible currency of payment in cash. It is not freely convertible, so you can’t buy it in advance. Currency exchange is possible in banks and currency exchange points. There is no exchange commission.

How can I spend my leisure time?

During your stay, there are many excursions available to historic places and enjoy the natural wonders. Fine dining as well as our national cuisine, culture and outdoor activities will help you enjoy your stay in Belarus. You can find here a huge number of Belarusian sights and leisure options in different cities You can also choose the support package includes your free time arranging by our company and not worry about anything.

Why is treatment in Belarus cheaper?

Belarus is a country with a high level of social policy. To preserve the availability of medical care in Belarus, our state regulate the prices for medical services. That means that even private clinics cannot exceed a certain price level set by the state. Therefore, the cost of services in Belarusian clinics attracts patients from all over the world by its accessibility.

Does Belarus provide high-quality medical services?

Belarusian medical care meets world standards and our medical and surgical centers are well equipped and modern. Doctors prescribe only necessary treatment to you. No unnecessary extra procedures or medicines are imposed in Belarus because it is forbidden to commercial pharmaceutical companies to influence the therapeutic process and doctors opinion here. Read more about medicine in Belarus here.

What level of education do Belarusian doctors have?

Belarusian doctors receive higher medical education in 4 state medical universities that have earned international prestige and recognition. Foreign students from 81 countries of the world come to our medical universities for knowledge. Future doctors have to study for at least 6-7 years with obligatory residency at clinics before the beginning of their professional career. Read more about medical education in Belarus here.

Clients Reviews
Ibragimova Irena

Ibragimova Irena

Lithuania, Vilnius

(translated from original)

I want to express my gratitude to MedTour company for their efficiency. I was limited in time, and therefore the task was to find a suitable option in a short time. I especially want to note the work of Varvara, medical consultant. She was very polite and has a pleasant voice. They found a clinic for me, it is called "Mint". I thank the surgeon E. Tukach and the dentist A. Rusetsky for the work done, high professionalism and polite services. I hope for further cooperation.

Alex Lurie

Alex Lurie

London, UK

Amazing service provided by Medtour from enquiry to flight, stay and most importantly unprecedented level of treatment received. I can recommend it enough after spending little fortune on just some simple fillings in London it was a breethe to have a comprehensive service in Minsk. You have to take some time off work as traveling for 1 day isn't a good idea but results both aesthetically and financially to be honest can not be compared to what I would get elsewhere, at least for the budget I had.
I will see you again in 8 months. Many thanks!
Best regards Alex L.

We are here

We are here

Phone: +375 33 3954434, E-mail: info@medtour.by

Jakuba Kolasa st. 37-16/2, Minsk, Belarus 220013

Contact us

Telegram Viber Skype Messenger WhatsApp

Sent

VK OK Zen YouTube Facebook Instagram

Telegram Viber Skype Messenger WhatsApp

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Не нашли своего вопроса? Спросите через контактную форму.

Сколько стоят услуги нашей компании?

Стоимость наших услуг зависит от выбранного вами пакета сопровождения. Подробнее о пакетах сопровождения можно посмотреть здесь. При поездке с нами стоимость услуг клиник и медицинских центров не увеличивается и все услуги вы оплачиваете в кассу медицинского учреждения — мы не делаем наценок на медицинские услуги.

Что делает наша компания?

Наша компания занимается организацией лечения иностранных граждан в Беларуси. Мы бесплатно проконсультируем Вас и поможем спланировать курс лечения, длительность и стоимость пребывания в Беларуси; подберем для вас наиболее подходящую клинику и опытного врача, который составит индивидуальный план вашего лечения дистанционно. Наши сотрудники обязательно проверят обоснованность составленного клиникой плана лечения и заблаговременно организуют приём у врача. При необходимости мы организуем ваше перемещение и поможем спланировать маршрут и получить визу, забронируем номер в гостинице или апартаменты; обеспечим круглосуточной поддержкой , а также предоставим мобильную связь с интернетом, организуем досуг и доставку медикаментов. Любые организационые вопросы Вашего путешествия мы берем на себя.

Что требуется для прохождения лечения?

Чтобы получить медицинскую помощь в Беларуси Вам достаточно связаться с нами любым удобным для Вас способом, а также выслать необходимую медицинскую документацию. Вы получите дистанционную бесплатную консультацию и индивидуальный план лечения по вашей проблеме, сможете спланировать длительность и стоимость вашей поездки. Индивидуальный подход позволяет подобрать оптимальный для Вас вариант сотрудничества: от выбора клиники до полного туристического сопровождения.

Как происходит запись к врачу?

После составления индивидуального плана лечения специалистами белорусских клиник Вы планируете удобные для вас даты поездки, а мы заблаговременно бронируем для вас все необходимые приёмы у врача.

В какой валюте производится оплата?

Оплата возможна в кассу клиники наличными в белорусских рублях или картами Visa / Master Card в любой валюте.

Как производится расчет за медицинские услуги?

Расчет производится на основании договора с клиникой. Однократная медицинская услуга оплачивается по факту ее оказания, комплексная (например стационарное лечение, протезирование в стоматологии) – в два этапа: предоплата (пребывание в стационаре и ориентировочная стоимость лечения) с последующим окончательным расчетом.

Каким образом происходит сопровождение пациента?

Объем услуг по сопровождению зависит от выбранного вами пакета услуг. Подробнее о пакетах сопровождения можно посмотреть здесь. Индивидуальный подход позволяет подобрать оптимальный для Вас вариант сотрудничества: от выбора клиники до полного туристического сопровождения.

Что делать, если пациент не говорит по-русски?

В качестве дополнителной услуги мы подберем для Вас англоговорящего сопровождающего для решения всех организационных вопросов и качественной коммуникации с клиникой и докторами.

Можно ли перевести документы на английский язык?

Да, конечно, все медицинские документы, полученные в Беларуси, могут быть переведены на английский язык профессиональными переводчиками.

Мы выдаем Вам SIM-карту, чем она будет полезна?

Благодаря SIM-карте вы получаете дистанционную поддержку наших сотрудников, доступ в интернет и возможность связаться с родными и близкими.

Сколько в среднем можно потратить на питание в Минске?

В Минске обширная сеть заведений общественного питания: современные уютные кофейни, фастфуд и закусочные (например € 3 за ролл в «Мираже» или € 5-7 плотный обед в сети «Лидо»), кафе и рестораны (средний чек на двоих с алкоголем € 25-40), а также огромный выбор пабов, пивных ресторанов, коктейльных баров и клубов.

Можно ли в Беларуси оплачивать товары и услуги по карте?

Да, конечно, в Беларуси возможен расчет пластиковыми картами Visa/MasterCard.

Сколько в среднем стоит проживание в Минске?

Стоимость проживания в Минске может быть различной и зависит от Вашего бюджета. Наиболее незатратный вариант жилья в белорусской столице — аренда квартиры посуточно — обойдется от € 30 за сутки. Стоимость ночи в хостеле в общей комнате начнается от € 8 за сутки, а номер в отеле обойдется от € 45 в трехзведочных отелях и от € 130 в пятизвездочных. В зависимости от выбранного вами пакета сопровождения, бронирование проживания для вас может быть включено в стоимость сопровождения.

Как добраться из аэропорта?

Национальный аэропорт Минск находится в 42 км от города. Добраться из него в Минск можно на автобусах и маршрутках (интервал движения 20-30 минут, прибывают на Центральный автовокзал, стоимость около € 2 за билет, около часа в пути). Альтернативные варианты — заказать такси через приложения Uber, Яндекс.Такси или IQ Taxi (с возможность оплаты по карте) или ловить такси «от борта» прямо в аэропорту. Кроме того, есть возможность аренды автомобиля. В зависимости от выбранного вами пакета сопровождения встреча в аэропорту может быть включена в стоимость.

Какой транспорт есть в Минске?

В Минске ходят все виды транспорта – автобусы, троллейбусы, трамваи, маршрутные такси и метро (две линии, стоимость поездки около € 0,25). Ночных автобусов в Минске нет, метро работает до 00.40. Службы таки в Минске не очень дорогие и вызвать такси можно по номерам 7788, 135, 157, 152, 107, 7500, а также воспользоваться такси через приложения Uber, Яндекс.Такси или IQ Taxi (с возможность оплаты по карте). C недавнего времени в Минске доступен каршеринг с помощью приложений Anytime или Везуха.

Где менять деньги?

Национальная валюта в Беларуси – Белорусский рубль BYN и он являтся единственным возможным средством платежа при расчете наличными деньгами. Обмен валют возможен в банках и пунктах обмена валют.

Как можно провести досуг?

Исторические места, культура, национальная кухня и возможности для активного отдыха позволят Вам насладиться пребыванием в Беларуси. Огромное количество белорусских достопримечательностей и вариантов досуга в разных городах Вы можете найти здесь. Вы также можете выбрать пакет сопровождения, включающий организацию для вас свободного времени и не беспокоиться ни о чем.

Почему лечение в Беларуси дешевле?

Беларусь — страна с выраженной социальной стороной государственной политики. Для сохранения доступности медицинской помощи в Беларуси цены на медицинские услуги подлежат государственному регулированию, а это значит, что даже частные клиники не могут превышать определенный уровень цен, установленный государством. Поэтому стоимость услуг в белорусских клиниках привлекает пациентов со всего мира своей доступностью.

Качественная ли медицина в Беларуси?

Медицина Беларуси соответствует мировым стандартам, а центры оснащены современным оборудованием. Доктора назначают необходимое показанное Вам лечение. Никакие лишние процедуры не навязываются в Беларуси. Подробнее о медицине в Беларуси можно прочитать здесь.

Какое образование у белорусских врачей?

Белорусские врачи получают высшее медицинское образование в 4 государственных медицинских университетах, имеющих заслуженных международный авторитет и признание. В наши медицинские вузы за знаниями приезжают иностранные студенты из 81 страны мира. Прежде чем начать свою профессиональную деятельность будущие врачи учатся минимум 6-7 лет с обязательным прохождением ординатуры в клиниках. Подробнее о медицинcком образовании в Беларуси можно прочитать здесь.

Отзывы наших клиентов
Алекс Лурье

Алекс Лурье

Лондон, Великобритания

(перевод с английского)

МедТур предоставил мне удивительный сервис от запроса до перелета и пребывания и, что самое главное, я получил беспрецедентный уровень лечения.
Могу рекомендовать с уверенностью, особенно после того как я потратил целое состояние на небольшие простые пломбы в Лондоне.
Так что комплексный подход в Минске был как раз тем, что мне было нужно. Лучше взять небольшой отпуск, потому что путешествие в Беларусь на 1 день не самая лучшая идея.
Но, если честно, эстетические и финансовые результаты этой поездки не могут сравниться с тем, что я получил бы в другом месте, по крайней мере с моим бюджетом.
Увидимся через 8 месяцев. Большое спасибо.

Мельниченко Евгений

Мельниченко Евгений, 47 лет

Москва, Россия

Я приехал полечить зубы. Заранее все рассказали, объяснили, записали в клинику. Хорошая организация процесса и лечение на уровне. Цены несравнимо ниже, чем в Москве. Однозначно рекомендую.

Мы здесь

Мы здесь

Телефон: +375 33 3954434, E-mail: info@medtour.by

220013, Республика Беларусь, г. Минск, ул. Я. Коласа, д. 37, пом. 16, оф. 2.

Связаться с нами

Telegram Viber Skype Messenger WhatsApp VK

Отправлено