YouTube Facebook Instagram

Telegram Viber Skype Messenger WhatsApp

Pediatric dentistry


Milk teeth health directly affects the condition of your child’s permanent teeth. Caries prevention and treatment in childhood will keep the baby's teeth healthy for life

  • identifies problems in the oral cavity at the initial stage and eliminates them
  • avoids possible complications of neglected dental diseases
  • relieves your child from pain and aesthetic problems associated with dental health
  • if it is necessary, allows treatment under general anesthesia (sedation)
Treatment
price

Treatment
price

Treatment
time

Treatment
time

from 20 min

Anesthesia
method

Anesthesia
method

painless treatment


local anesthesia


general anesthesia

Stay in
Belarus
r

Stay in
Belarus

from 1 day

What is dentistry for children?


Children dental treatment involves a special approach and method of working with young patients. Dental treatment should be carried out without damage to the psychological and emotional state of your child. Timely treatment of primary teeth keeps the health and gives the opportunity of properly developing of the maxillofacial area.

Benefits of pediatric dentistry in Belarus:

quickly and painlessly returns a healthy and beautiful smile to your child

quickly and painlessly returns a healthy and beautiful smile to your child

individual approach to each baby

individual approach to each baby

help of first-class specialists in children's dentistry

help of first-class specialists in children's dentistry

long-term result due to the professionalism of the doctors and the best quality of all materials used

long-term result due to the professionalism of the doctors and the best quality of all materials used

There are various types of dentistry for children but only a specialist can decide what is the best choice for your health. Our experts will select the most suitable treatment for you and advise you on all issues

Get a free consultation now
Clients Reviews
Kate Avhimovich

Kate Avhimovich

New Jersey, USA

I am very pleased with the service and the team of this amazing clinic ("Mint" clinic).
First of all, the practice itself is very modern and up-to-date with the latest equipment and clean and inviting environment.
Since I was coming from the United States and only had a very short and limited time of staying in Belarus, the doctor accommodated me in the short time I was there.
Since I was getting veneers, I was worried them to be done properly in a week (usually I know it takes at least 2 weeks).
The doctor took his time and put me at ease that it was possible and I would be pleased at the end. He really went out of his way to do my teeth and worked after hours.
As a result I couldn’t be happier with the result. Absolutely beautiful smile that looks so natural that no one can notice that I have veneers yet compliment me about my appearance and that there something changed in me to the better but can’t really see what. That is the perfect outcome anyone can wish when getting veneers, to enhance your features without drastic changes. I did my upper 8 and button 10 veneered. I am definitely coming back this summer to finish and do veneers on the rest of my teeth. I would absolutely recommend this clinic and Dr. Aleksei for any dental work.

Svetlana Arefieva

Svetlana Arefieva

Riga, Latvia

(translated from original)

Good afternoon! I want to share my impression and the results of my trip to Minsk, which was possible primarily thanks to the Med Tour Group company.
I was searching the Internet for information about treatment in Belarus and i found it. I sent a letter with questions that were important to me about prosthetics and dental implants. They sent me an answer and it upset me first of all with the price and a treatment plan. I don't want to name this company.
But I continued the search and I finally found "MedTour Group". I sent them a letter and quickly received a response. I sent a 3D shot and outlined the essence of the problem. They picked up for me 2 different treatment options with a description of the work and the price. There were even explanations of unknown medical terms. I had a hope to receive treatment, which I could pay for. I live in Latvia and the prices for dentistry are very high here. So, I decided to go to Minsk. The decisive fact in making this decision was that the treatment was offered in 5 city dental clinic at Voronyansky 50/2. The price that was offered here was 2 times cheaper than in a private clinic in Minsk and several times cheaper than in Riga.
I bought a package of support services "Standard". They helped me to choose an apartment at a reasonable price for me. Company manager Alexander met me at the railway station (at 6.00). He drove me to my apartment, to the clinic, issued a sim card for the entire time of my stay. He was always in touch, helped in resolving issues, and at the end of treatment he take me to the railway station.
I want to thank MedTour Group company for organization of my trip and treatment. I wish you success in this work and to expand, if possible, the range of medical services. I mean not only dentistry, but also cardiology.
Regards, Svetlana.

VK OK Zen YouTube Facebook Instagram

Telegram Viber Skype Messenger WhatsApp

Детская стоматология


Здоровье молочных зубов напрямую влияет на состояние постоянных зубов Вашего ребенка. Профилактика и лечение кариеса в детском возрасте сохранит зубки ребенка здоровыми на всю жизнь

  • выявляет проблемы в полости рта на начальной стадии и устраняет их
  • позволяет избежать возможных осложнений запущенных заболеваний зубов
  • избавляет ребенка от боли и эстетических проблем, связанных со здоровьем зубов
  • в случае необходимости позволяет провести лечение под наркозом
Цена
лечения

Цена
лечения

Время
лечения

Время
лечения

от 20 мин

Способ
анестезии

Способ
анестезии

безболезненное лечение


местная анестезия


общая анестезия (наркоз)

Пребывание
в Беларуси
r

Пребывание
в Беларуси

от 1 дня

Что такое детская стоматология?


Лечение детей предполагает особых подход и методику работы с маленькими пациентами. Стоматологическое лечение должно проводится без ущерба психологическому и эмоциональному состоянию Вашего ребенка. Своевременное лечение молочных зубов у детей сохраняет здоровье постоянных и дает возможность правильно развиваться челюстно-лицевой области.

Преимущества лечения ребенка в Беларуси:

быстрое и безболезненное решение всех стоматологических проблем вашего ребенка

быстрое и безболезненное решение всех стоматологических проблем вашего ребенка

индивидуальный подход к каждому малышу

индивидуальный подход к каждому малышу

помощь первоклассных специалистов в детской стоматологии

помощь первоклассных специалистов в детской стоматологии

долгосрочный результат за счет профессионализма врачей и качества материалов

долгосрочный результат за счет профессионализма врачей и качества материалов

Существуют различные показания для лечения зубов у детей, но только специалист может решить, что будет лучше для здоровья Вашего ребенка. Наши специалисты подберут наиболее подходящее для Вашего ребенка лечение и проконсультируют по всем вопросам

Получить бесплатную консультацию сейчас
Отзывы наших клиентов
Екатерина Авхимович

Екатерина Авхимович

Нью-Джерси, США

(перевод с английского)

Я очень довольна обслуживанием и командой этой удивительной клиники ("Мята").
Прежде всего, сама клиника очень современна и оснащена новейшим оборудованием, там чисто и привлекательно.
Так как я приехала из Соединенных Штатов, и у меня было очень короткое и ограниченное время пребывания в Беларуси, доктор помог мне за то короткое время.
Так как мне устанавливали виниры, я беспокоилась о том, чтобы они были сделаны хорошо всего за неделю (обычно, насколько я знаю, это занимает не менее 2 недель).
Доктор не торопился и успокоил меня, что это возможно, и я буду довольна результатом. Он действительно старался изо всех сил, чтобы сделать мои зубы и даже выходил на работу в нерабочее время.
В результате я действительно счастлива и довольна результатом. Абсолютно красивая улыбка, которая выглядит так естественно, что никто не может заметить, что у меня есть виниры, но все делают мне комплименты о том, как хорошо я выгляжу и что что-то изменилось во мне в лучшую сторону, но не могут понять, что именно. Это идеальный результат, который только можно пожелать, делая виниры - улучшить свою внешность при этом без радикальных изменений. Мне было изготовлено 8 виниров на верхней челюсти и 10 на нижней. Я определенно вернусь этим летом, чтобы закончить и сделать виниры на остальные зубы. Я рекомендую эту клинику ("Мята") и доктора Алексея для любого стоматологического лечения.

Татьяна Быкова

Татьяна Быкова

Россия

Я постараюсь коротенечко, если получится, т.к. эмоции зашкаливают. Очень хочется поделиться своими положительными эмоция и выразить искренний восторг от общения с Варварой и докторами 5-ой стоматологической поликлиники г. Минска.
Варвара, это просто, ангел, на другом конце провода, который терпеливо отвечает на все вопросы, практически в любое время суток и в любой день недели, что для иногородних пациентов просто спасение, т.к. далеко от дома тяжело оставаться один на один со своей беззубой проблемой.
У Варвары получается найти нужные слова, чтоб успокоить и дать хороший психологический настрой, за что огромное ей спасибо.
С первого дня общения я чувствовала поддержку, для меня это очень важно, мне всегда казалось, что она где-то рядом).
Доктора у которых я лечусь: ортопед Розовский А.В., хирург Розенберг, терапевт Дашевская П.Ю. - прекрасные доктора. Я с детства мучаюсь с зубами, я их лечу, делаю, переделываю всю свою сознательную жизнь, на данный момент сложилась очень не простая ситуация.
Проконсультировавшись ни в одной клинике и даже, больше того, ни в одном городе, без преувеличения могу сказать, что только поле консультации у Александра Витальевича и Виталия Викторовича я успокоилась и поняла что здесь мне помогут... вернут улыбку и радость жизни.
Спасибо Вам огромное за Вашу замечательную работу и искреннюю заботу. Еще хочется сказать теплые слова мед. сестре Виталия Викторовича (к сожалению не запомнила имени, отчества) замечательная женщина. Я очень рада что попала именно в эту поликлинику.